Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.4/5.0

Average Client Rating

83% client recommended

Reviews (8)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-05

Mr Walker and his staffs they are truly 5star professionals. He is going to help you all the way through your process, very reliable and committed. You won't regret giving your case to this team.

— Client 03/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21

I highly recommend Attorney Stanley for all your Imigration Needs. You will not regret it, we are very grateful whit Him for helping us in our situation.

— Client 11/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-15

After applying for citizenship status here in the US ,my husband had an issue resulting in possible deportation.Mr Walker and his team helped my husband out of his problem and continue to help on on this "journey". We are blessed to have such a great team of very patient and knowlegeabl attorneys working for us.We would have lost hope long ago without their knowledge and support. Thanks for their continuous efforts,He is much closer to becoming a citizen.

— Client 08/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-17

We had an amazing experience with Stanley Walker and his team. I became a US citizen in a very short time, we were away and he took care of all the necessary documentation. Peace of mind and everything went smoothly. {newline}Couldn't recommend him and his team more!{newline}Thank you for everything you have done for us!

— Client 06/17/2017

4.0 / 5.0
2010-08-16

No description provided

— Client 08/16/2010

1.5 / 5.0
2012-10-10

No description provided

— Client 10/10/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2014-02-01

My husband and I tried to sort through all of the immigration paperwork and laws on our own. I spoke with USCIS numerous times and thought I had it all figured out. We were trying so hard to bring my husband to the U.S. without the added expense of a lawyer. We were given misguided information and hid too many roadblocks. About the time I had given up hope and didn't know where to turn, I was introduced to Mr. Walker. I had an informal meeting with him and explained our case. He admitted there were some very difficult points to our case however he assured me we could get through this. Even when we seemed to receive difficult or bad news he was supportive and honest. He never "fluffed" the information and told me what I wanted to hear. He gave me the facts and worked very hard for us. Although it took time sorting everything out, he helped get my husband home permanently. We are looking to using him again in the future for another case. I can't imagine where my family would be without Stanley Walker!

— Client 02/01/2014

1.0 / 5.0
2018-10-04

Lack of experience , irresponsible , unprofessional , that’s all I have to say from Mr Walker. We hired him and he did nothing . I know more than 6 of his clients that are totally frustrated and regret having hired him . Dont hire him , you will regret !

— Client 10/04/2018