Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Client

Peer

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.4/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

83% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-05

Mr Walker and his staffs they are truly 5star professionals. He is going to help you all the way through your process, very reliable and committed. You won't regret giving your case to this team.

— Client 03/05/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-21

I highly recommend Attorney Stanley for all your Imigration Needs. You will not regret it, we are very grateful whit Him for helping us in our situation.

— Client 11/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2017-08-15

After applying for citizenship status here in the US ,my husband had an issue resulting in possible deportation.Mr Walker and his team helped my husband out of his problem and continue to help on on this "journey". We are blessed to have such a great team of very patient and knowlegeabl attorneys working for us.We would have lost hope long ago without their knowledge and support. Thanks for their continuous efforts,He is much closer to becoming a citizen.

— Client 08/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-17

We had an amazing experience with Stanley Walker and his team. I became a US citizen in a very short time, we were away and he took care of all the necessary documentation. Peace of mind and everything went smoothly. {newline}Couldn't recommend him and his team more!{newline}Thank you for everything you have done for us!

— Client 06/17/2017

4.0 / 5.0
2010-08-16

No description provided

— Client 08/16/2010

1.5 / 5.0
2012-10-10

No description provided

— Client 10/10/2012